Viktoria, 33 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Viktoria
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 43
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромность и наглость в одном человеке!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный и ответственный! Рядом с ним я буду ощущать себя в безопасности как финансовой так и физической .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась яркостью жизни! Получала удовольствие от каждого вдоха, воздух настолько сладок .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала в новые технологии, приумножила капитал . Некоторый % выделила бы нуждающимся .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность , гибкость ,красота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение зарабатывать, активность , позитивность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение ребенка .
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушай свое сердце .
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Вся жизнь - приключения и потрясения
The last books that you read?
Алмазный огранщик
What are your goals now?
Жить в теплой стране
Whom do you admire?
Открытыми искренними людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лидерство , грубость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность , грубость
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Если бы я их знала что уже исправила
What are your strengths ?
Позитивное мышление
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Азиатская кухня
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские добрые
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина моей мечты
Where do you want to live?
Там где тепло и кормят вкусно  
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!