Natasha, 36 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First name: Natasha
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 41kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 28 - 63
Country: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Властелин колец
What are your goals now?
Создать семью
Whom do you admire?
Знаю кем
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
У них спросить надо
How do acquaintances view you?
Спросить у них
What are your favourite games?
Настольные и карты
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.Блок, Р.Бёрнс
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, фолк,классика, поп
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Шестое чувство
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красная шапочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хороший человек
Where do you want to live?
В Европе , но точно не знаю
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!