avatar
Oksana, 38 y.o., Russia, Sochi
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Sochi
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Good afternoon! I am ready for a serious relationship with the prospect of creating a family with a worthy man to look at the paintings of Caravaggio together, walk around Matisse's hometown, touch a whale, spend a sunset on the ocean, eat sushi in Japan, see the Zhangjiajie mountains and much, much more) live in love and respect)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Everything is simple for me - I want everything at once: love, respect, money and sex) I will be happy to meet a man who knows how to make decisions and bear responsibility for them, knows how to express love for his woman and treats her with respect, calm and balanced, ready to create a family, smart, knows how to make money and has a good sense of humor.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Having a snack, Taking a walk
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling
My video
Description
Description