avatar
Marina, 38 y.o., Russia, Perm
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 45kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 38 - 52
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интересная, добрая, спокойная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уравновешенный, любящий жизнь.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Взяла вне плановый отпуск и провела бы это время с своими родными и близкими людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала 10% на благотворительность, ещё на 20% от суммы построила бы новый безопасный эко парк для детей и оставшиеся положила на счёт в банк.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Привыкла принимать решения самостоятельно. Ни с кем не советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Воспитанность во всех отношениях. Это редко в наше время.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение держать слово.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть людьми.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Когда узнала что любой плохой исход ситуации - это ещё один шанс начать и сделать гораздо лучше. Что любой кризис пораждает массу возможностей и даёт толчок для нашего развития.
The last books that you read?
Робин Шарма "Большая книга мудрости"
What are your goals now?
Семья, её расширение, пополнение.
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Но они лучшие.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Грубость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Окружающим виднее, не замечала.
What are your strengths ?
Их слишком много.
How do friends view you?
Позитивная, живая в общении, человек к которому можно обратиться с любым вопросом, с кем можно отлично провести выходные уик-енд
How do acquaintances view you?
Спросите у них)
What are your favourite games?
Баскетбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их слишком много. Сидни Шелдон, Стивен Кови, Робин Шарма, Эрик Берн, П Шейнов и т д
What kinds of music do you like?
Нео классика
What is your favourite food?
Шарлотка
What are your favourite films?
1+1
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Бремен -ские музыканты"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фигурное катание, гитара, книги
What is your dream job?
Я на ней работаю)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный, спокойный, рассудительный, любящий, мужественный.
Where do you want to live?
Место не имеет значения если рядом прекрасные люди и семья.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Golf, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, photography, travelling